Teams 2013-2014


Janet Walker Nominated
Jane Millett Nominated Captain
Di Millett Nominated
Sarah Grant Nominated

Mens A

Paul Cooper Nominated Captain
Paul Turner Nominated
Tony Jones Nominated
Mike Andreae Nominated
Owen Wilson-Brown

Mens B

Dave Read Captain
Richard Eastman
Chris Fell
Jack Bradley
Ben Spicer

Mixed A

Janet Walker Nominated Captain
Jane Millett Nominated
Chris Millett Nominated
Stu Preston Nominated

Mixed B

Sarah Grant Nominated
Dawn Naylor Nominated
Jess Turner
Paul Turner Nominated Captain
Tony Jones Nominated
Paul Cooper

Mixed C

Emma Porter
Harriett Bebbington
Gina Barker
Richard Eastman Captain
Mike Andreae
Owen Wilson- Brown

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: December 04, 2018