Teams 2017/2018


Division 1

Andre Letheren Nominated Captain
Jane  Millet Nominated
Clare Phillips Nominated
Liz O'Gara Nominated

Mixed A

Division 2

Fraser Sudden Nominated Captain
Robbie Disney Nominated
Jane  Millett Nominated Captain
Andre Letheren Nominated

Mixed B

Division 5

Chris Fell
Jack Bradley
Liz O'Gara Captain
Clare Phillips


Jessica Fox
Stella  Disney

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: January 14, 2019