Fixtures 2014
Home Up

 

Calendar
Club
League
Teams
Fixtures
Site Map

Fixtures 2014-2015

Ladies A

Division 2

Fri 28-Nov Pontesbury Away 7:30 PM Mary Webb School SY5 0TG
Mon 15-Dec Oswestry Home 7:30 PM
Thu 8-Jan Concorde College Away Concorde College Sports Hall SY5 7PF
Mon 2-Feb Concorde College Home 7:30 PM
Fri 6-Mar Oswestry Away 7:30 PM Moreton Hall School SY11 3EW
Mon 23-Mar Pontesbury Home 7:30 PM

Mens A

Division 3

Mon 20-Oct Pontesbury A Home 7:30 PM
Mon 27-Oct Newport C Away 7:30 PM Jubilee Hall, Lilleshall Sports Centre TF10 9AT
Tue 4-Nov Whitchurch C Away 8:00 PM Whitchurch Sports Centre
Thu 8-Jan Concorde College Away Concorde College Sports Hall SY5 7PF
Mon 19-Jan Concorde College Home 7:30 PM
Mon 9-Feb Whitchurch C Home 7:30 PM
Fri 20-Feb Pontesbury A Away 7:30 PM Mary Webb School SY5 0TG
Mon 16-Mar Newport C Home 7:30 PM

Mens B

Division 6

Wed 12-Nov Madeley A Away 7:00 PM Abraham Darby Sports Centre TF7 5HX
Mon 1-Dec Pontesbury C Home 7:30 PM
Mon 22-Dec Madeley B Home 7:30 PM
Mon 5-Jan Madeley A Home 7:30 PM
Wed 11-Feb Madeley B Away 7:00 PM Abraham Darby Sports Centre TF7 5HX
Fri 13-Mar Pontesbury C Away 7:30 PM Mary Webb School SY5 0TG

Mixed A

Division 4

Mon 13-Oct Bridgnorth B Home 7:30 PM
Mon 3-Nov Premier Home 7:30 PM
Tue 11-Nov Wellington Away 8:00 PM Blessed Robert Johnson Catholic College Wellington TF1 3DY
Mon 8-Dec Pontesbury B Home 7:30 PM
Mon 12-Jan Bridgnorth B Away 7:30 PM
Tue 27-Jan Premier Away 7:30 PM Wenlock Hall, Lilleshall Sports Centre TF10 9AT
Fri 13-Feb Pontesbury B Away 7:30 PM Mary Webb School SY5 0TG
Mon 2-Mar Wellington Home 7:30 PM

Mixed B

Division 4

Mon 13-Oct Bridgnorth A Home 7:30 PM
Mon 17-Nov Premier Home 7:30 PM
Fri 21-Nov Pontesbury B Away 7:30 PM Mary Webb School SY5 0TG
Mon 12-Jan Bridgnorth A Home 7:30 PM
Mon 26-Jan Wellington Home 7:30 PM
Tue 17-Feb Wellington Away 8:00 PM Blessed Robert Johnson Catholic College Wellington TF1 3DY
Tue 24-Feb Premier Away 7:30 PM Wenlock Hall, Lilleshall Sports Centre TF10 9AT
Mon 30-Mar Pontesbury B Home 7:30 PM
 

Home ] Fixtures 2013 ]Links ]
Send mail to webmaster@bnbc.org.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: September 19, 2015