Calendar 2013
Home Up

 

Calendar
Club
League
Teams
Fixtures
Site Map

Calendar 2013-2014

Day

Date

Event

Time

Away Venue

Mon 2-Sep Club Night 1 7.30
Mon 9-Sep Club Night 2 7.30
Mon 16-Sep Club Night 3 7.30
Mon 23-Sep Club Night 4 7.30
Mon 30-Sep Club Night 5 7.30
Mon 7-Oct Club Night 6 7.30
Mon 14-Oct Club Night 7 7.30
Mon 14-Oct Mixed A v Newport A Away 7.30 Lilleshall Sports Centre
Mon 14-Oct Mixed C v Pontesbury B Home 7.30
Tue 15-Oct Mens B v Premier Away 7.30 Lillishall Sports Centre
Fri 18-Oct Ladies A v London Road Away 8.00 SCAT College
Mon 21-Oct Club Night 8 7.30
Mon 21-Oct Mens A v Newport C Home 7.30
Mon 28-Oct Club Night 9 7.30
Mon 28-Oct Mens A v Whitchurch C Home 7.30
Mon 4-Nov Club Night 10 7.30
Mon 4-Nov Mixed C v Premier Home 7.30
Wed 6-Nov Mens B v Madeley Away 7.00 Abraham Darby School
Mon 11-Nov Club Night 11 7.30
Mon 18-Nov Club Night 12 7.30
Tue 19-Nov Mens A v Whitchurch B Away 8.00 Whitchurch Sports Centre
Thu 21-Nov Mixed A v Shifnal B Away 7.00 BRJ
Fri 22-Nov Mixed B v Telford B Away 7.30 BRJ Wellington TF1 3DY
Mon 25-Nov Club Night 13 7.30
Mon 25-Nov Mixed C v MD Grove Home 7.30
Tue 26-Nov Mens B v Whitchurch D Away 8.00 Whitchurch Sports Centre
Fri 29-Nov Ladies A v Oswestry Away 7.30
Mon 2-Dec Club Night 14 7.30
Mon 2-Dec Mixed A v Shrewsbury Home 7.30
Tue 3-Dec Mixed C v Wellington Away 8.00 BRJ Wellington TF1 3DY
Mon 9-Dec Club Night 15 7.30
Mon 9-Dec Mixed B v Telford B Home 7.30
Thu 12-Dec Mixed A v Shifnal A Away 7.00 BRJ Wellington TF1 3DY
Fri 13-Dec Mens A v London Road Away 8.00 SCAT College
Fri 13-Dec Mens B v Telford B Away 7.30 BRJ Wellington TF1 3DY
Mon 16-Dec Club Night 16 7.30
Mon 16-Dec Mixed B v London Road Home 7.30
Fri 20-Dec Ladies A v Telford Away 7.30 Morton Hall School SY4 3EW
Mon 23-Dec Christmas No Club Night
Mon 30-Dec Christmas No Club Night
Mon 6-Jan Club Night 17 7.30
Mon 6-Jan Ladies A v Telford Home 7.30
Mon 6-Jan Mixed B v Newport C Home 7.30
Mon 13-Jan Club Night 18 7.30
Mon 13-Jan Mixed C v Wellington Home 7.30
Tue 14-Jan Mens A v Whitchurch C Away 8.00 Whitchurch Sports Centre
Mon 20-Jan Club Night 19 7.30
Mon 20-Jan Mens B v Premier Home 7.30
Mon 27-Jan Club Night 20 7.30
Mon 27-Jan Mens A v Newport C Away 7.30 Lilleshall Sports Centre
Mon 3-Feb Club Night 21 7.30
Mon 3-Feb Mens A v London Road Home 7.30
Mon 3-Feb Mixed A v Shifnal B Home 7.30
Tue 4-Feb Mixed C v Premier Away
Fri 7-Feb Mixed A v Shrewsbury Away 7.00 Much Wenlock Sports Centre
Fri 7-Feb Mixed B v London Road Away 8.00 SCAT College
Mon 10-Feb Club Night 22 7.30
Mon 10-Feb Mixed B v Burton Borough Home 7.30
Mon 17-Feb Half Term No Club Night
Mon 24-Feb Club Night 23 7.30
Mon 24-Feb Mens A v Whitchurch B Home 7.30
Fri 28-Feb Mixed C v Pontesbury B Away 7.30 Mary Webb School SY5 0TG
Mon 3-Mar Club Night 24 7.30
Mon 3-Mar Ladies A v London Road Home 7.30
Mon 10-Mar Club Night 25 7.30
Mon 10-Mar Ladies A v Oswestry Home 7.30
Tue 11-Mar Mixed C v MD Grove Away 8.00 Grove School, Market Drayton TF9 1HF
Mon 17-Mar Club Night 26 7.30
Mon 17-Mar Mens B v Whitchurch D Home 7.30
Mon 17-Mar Mixed A v Shifnal A Home 7.30
Thu 20-Mar Mixed B v Burton Borough Away 7.45 Burton Borough School Newport TF10 7DS
Mon 24-Mar Club Night 27 7.30
Mon 24-Mar Mens B v Madeley Home 7.30
Mon 24-Mar Mixed A v Newport A Home 7.30
Thu 27-Mar Ladies A v Shifnal Away 7.00 BRJ Wellington TF1 3DY
Mon 31-Mar School use No Club Night
Mon 31-Mar Mixed B v Newport C Away 7.30 Lilleshall Sports Centre
Mon 7-Apr Club Night 28 7.30
Mon 7-Apr Ladies A v Shifnal Home 7.30
Mon 7-Apr Mens B v Telford B Home 7.30
Mon 14-Apr Easter No Club Night
Mon 21-Apr Easter No Club Night
Mon 28-Apr Club Night 29 7.30

 

Home ]Links ]
Send mail to webmaster@bnbc.org.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: October 12, 2014