Calendar
Home

 

Calendar
Club
Site Map

Calendar 2022-2023

Day

Date

Event

Time

Mon 16-May Club Night 7:30 PM
Mon 23-May Club Night 7:30 PM
Mon 30-May Club Night
Mon 30-May Club AGM The Golden Lion 9:00 PM
Mon 06-Jun Summer Club 1 7:30 PM
Mon 13-Jun Summer Club 2 7:30 PM
Wed 15-Jun SCBA AGM Wrekin Golf Club 7:15 PM
Mon 20-Jun Summer Club 3 7:30 PM
Mon 27-Jun Summer Club 4 7:30 PM
Mon 04-Jul Summer Club 5 7:30 PM
Mon 11-Jul Summer Club 6 7:30 PM
Mon 18-Jul Summer Club 7 7:30 PM
Mon 25-Jul Summer Club 8 7:30 PM
Mon 01-Aug Summer Club 9 7:30 PM
Mon 08-Aug Summer Club 10 7:30 PM
Mon 15-Aug Summer Club 11 7:30 PM
Mon 22-Aug Summer Club 12 7:30 PM
Mon 29-Aug Bank Holiday 7:30 PM
 

 

Home ]Links ]
Send mail to webmaster@bnbc.org.uk with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: June 13, 2022